New York State Officials

Kathleen C. Houchul, Governor

Brian A. Benjamin, Lieutenant Governor

Thomas P. DiNapoli, Comptroller

Robert F. Mujica Jr., Budget Director

New York City Officials

Bill de Blasio, Mayor

Scott Stringer, Comptroller

Corey Johnson, Speaker of the Council

Gale Brewer, President, Borough of Manhattan

Eric L. Adams, President, Borough of Brooklyn

Ruben Diaz Jr., President, Borough of the Bronx

Donovan Richards Jr., President, Borough of Queens

James Oddo, President, Borough of Staten Island

Jacques Jiha, Director, Office of Management and Budget

Meisha Porter, Chancellor, Department of Education