This is an archived copy of the 2017-18 catalog. To access the most recent version of the catalog, please visit

New York State Officials

Andrew Cuomo, Governor
Kathleen C. Hochul, Lieutenant Governor
Thomas P. DiNapoli, Comptroller
Robert F. Mujica Jr., Budget Director

New York City Officials

Bill de Blasio, Mayor

Scott Stringer, Comptroller

Melissa Mark-Viverito, Speaker of the Council

Gale Brewer, President, Borough of Manhattan

Eric L. Adams, President, Borough of Brooklyn

Ruben Diaz, Jr., President, Borough of the Bronx

Melinda Katz, President, Borough of Queens

James S. Oddo, President, Borough of Staten Island

Dean Fuleihan, Director, Office of Management and Budget

Carmen Fariña,  Chancellor, Department of Education