New York City Officials

Bill de Blasio, Mayor

Scott Stringer, Comptroller

Melissa Mark-Viverito, Speaker of the Council

Gale Brewer, President, Borough of Manhattan

Eric L. Adams, President, Borough of Brooklyn

Ruben Diaz, Jr., President, Borough of the Bronx

Melinda Katz, President, Borough of Queens

James S. Oddo, President, Borough of Staten Island

Dean Fuleihan, Director, Office of Management and Budget

Carmen Fariña, Chancellor, Department of Education