New York State and City

NEW YORK STATE OFFICIALS

Andrew Cuomo. Governor Robert J. Duffy, Lieutenant Governor Thomas D. DiNapoli, Comptroller Robert L. Megna, Director of the Budget

NEW YORK CITY OFFICIALS

Michael R. Bloomberg, Mayor John C. Liu, Comptroller Christine C. Quinn, Speaker of the Council Scott M. Stringer. President. Borough of Manhattan Marty Markowitz, President, Borough of Brooklyn Ruben Diaz, Jr., President, Borough of the Bronx Helen M. Marshall, President, Borough of Queens James P. Molinaro, President, Borough of Staten Island Mark Page, Director, Office of Management and Budget

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Dennis M. Walcott. Chancellor