State University of New York Administration

Jim Malatras
Chancellor of the University

Elizabeth L. Bringsjord
Vice Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Johanna Duncan-Poitier
Senior Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges and the Education Pipeline

Anta Cissé-Green
Senior Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Robert Haelen
Senior Vice Chancellor for Capital Facilities and General Manager of the Construction Fund

Elizabeth Garvey
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Senior Vice Chancellor and Provost

Eileen G. McLoughlin
Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Teresa Miller
Senior Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

Leo Rosales
Vice Chancellor, Press and Communications

Beth Berlin
Chief Operating Officer

Valerie Dent
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Gladd
Chief of Staff

F. Shadi Shahedipour-Sandvik

Robert Megna
President of Rockefeller Institute of Government and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor

John Graham
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor, Student Advocate